Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Putting M365 to Work for Information Management

June 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Join this informative webinar on
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:00-4:00 pm EST (GMT-4)

1 pm CST; 12 pm MST; 11 am PST
7 pm British Time (GMT+1); 8 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)

*If you’re unable to attend the live event, register and we will send you the replay shortly after the webinar ends*


Despite massive growth and adoption, there is still a good bit of education and change management efforts needed to fully explain and leverage the developing M365 capabilities.

Many members of the AIIM community are now considering whether new M365 governance, records, and security capabilities are sufficient to natively handle their information chaos challenges or whether third-party add-on functionality is required. There is also lingering confusion about when updates to the platform are made.

In this special webinar, we’ll explore how the M365 platform will likely evolve and how information management professionals can help to accommodate business users where they now spend a large part of their work time. We’ll also describe some winning strategies and tools for pulling other content repositories and capabilities under the M365 governance umbrella in order to fully embrace potential business applications.

We’ll share topics such as:

  • How to apply new records management capabilities like sensitivity labels, case closer of records, and eDiscovery
  • A methodology for summarizing and critiquing all the governance features now available
  • How to recognize when additional applications are needed to make the most of the M365 experience
  • How to develop a successful migration roadmap

M365 capabilities and resources are endless. That’s why we’ve extended this webinar to two hours. You’ll get the guidance you need to help your organization thrive with these tools.

This webinar is approved for 1.0 hour of CIP Maintenance Credits.

Register for the Webinar!
1 pm CST; 12 pm MST; 11 am PST
7 pm British Time (GMT+1); 8 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2)

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Share This